Suburban Legends' "Let's Be Friends... and Slay the Dragon Together"

This week, Drew brings some more Ska! The crew takes another look at California ska-punk crew Suburban Legends and their 2008 release “Let’s Be Friends… and Slay the Dragon Together”. What did the guys think of this peppy ska-infused offering? Hit play and find out!

Follow Ash’s streams on
Follow along with us on Spotify.
Audio Intro: Jahzzar - I Saw You On TV
Video Intro: Lame Drivers - Frozen Egg
Outro: Matthew Walton - I'll See You In My Dreams