Metallica's "Death Magnetic (Guitar Hero III Mixes)"

Starting this week, we are joined by the unofficial “5th Record Breaker” Matthew “Squiggles” Walton. On his first episode, Petey has him and the group discuss Metallica’s 2008 release “Death Magnetic” by way of the mixes created as DLC for Activision’s “Guitar Hero III”. What did the guys think of this partially-return-to-form metal release? Hit play and find out!

Follow along with us on Spotify.
Audio Intro: Jahzarr - I Saw You On TV
Video Intro: Lame Drivers - Frozen Egg
Outro: Matthew Walton - I'll See You In My Dreams